6ef3957793 · Fix container DNS for Telegram · Updated 2026-08-26 10:48:59 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?